Contacts

Contact information:
Call 1 (253) 476-2110 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below.

Phone:
1 (253) 476 21 10
1 (253) 476 21 10

Rockford Office
Phone: 1 (253) 476 21 10

Mail:
1101 South Yakima Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98405

General Manager
Robert Benchley — rbenchley @ kxotnews.com

 

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager : Croswell Bowen — cbowen@kxotnews.com
Jean Barnes — jbarnes@kxotnews.com

Advertising
Advertising Director: Jack Anderson x33  é;  janderson @ kxotnews.com
Creative Services Art Director: Paul Y. Anderson  x17  é; pyanderson @ kxotnews.com
Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Hannah Arendt  x36  é; harendt  @ kxotnews.com

 

Website Editors & Publishing Authors

Brad Glenn: bglenn@kxotnews.com
Lou Smith: lsmith@kxotnews.com
Rick Armstrong: rarmstrong@kxotnews.com
Jackie McNabb: jmcnabb@kxotnews.com
Stephanie Warren: swarren@kxotnews.com
Scott Miller: smiller@kxotnews.com
KeShawn Creighton: kcreighton@kxotnews.com
Deb Strickland: dstrickland@kxotnews.com
Steve Vargo: svargo@kxotnews.com

Classified Line Staff
Bonnie Vaonakis: bvaonakis@kxotnews.com
Barbara McFarland: bmcfarland@kxotnews.com
Sharon Sadlowski: ssadlowski@kxotnews.com

Inside Sales
Crystal Coffield: ccoffield@kxotnews.com
Josephine Hughes: jhughes@kxotnews.com
Kelly Wurtzbacher: kwurtzbacher@kxotnews.com

Circulation
Circulation Director: John Posluszny (x386): jposluszny@kxotnews.com
Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@kxotnews.com
Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@kxotnews.com

Newsroom
Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@kxotnews.com
Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@kxotnews.com
Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@kxotnews.com
News Editor: Joe Hauger — jhauger@kxotnews.com
Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@kxotnews.com

Online
Online Manager: Daniel Dorsch — webmaster@kxotnews.com

Sports
Shawn Rine (Sports Editor) – srine@kxotnews.com
Tony Viola – tviola@kxotnews.com
Kyle Lutz – klutz@kxotnews.com

Photo Desk
photos@kxotnews.com

Reporters: Wheeling Office
Fred Connors (Police/Courts) — fconnors@kxotnews.com
Joselyn King (Education/Belmont County) — jking@kxotnews.com
Shelley Hanson (Health) — shanson@kxotnews.com
Casey Junkins (Business/Energy) — cjunkins@kxotnews.com

Jim Cochran — jcochran@kxotnews.com
Drew Parker — dparker@kxotnews.com
Alan Olson — aolson@kxotnews.com